Fuck you

Just nu hade jag behövt så extremt mycket stöd men jag får inget... Undrar om någon tänkt på hur jag mår just nu?
Jag måste ge upp just nu, för det värker i hela min kropp och mitt hjärta...
HAR NÅGON TÄNKT PÅ HUR JAG MÅR? Mitt psyke går upp o ner o jag orkar verkligen inte asså..
Jag förtjänar inte detta förstå det.....

 
 
See I dont know why
I liked you soo much
I gave you all of my trust
I told you, I loved you
Now that's all down the drain
You put me through pain
I wanna let you know how I feel


Fuck what I said, it dont mean shit now
Fuck the presents, might as well throw 'em out
Fuck all those kisses, they didn't mean jack
Fuck you you ho, I dont want you back


You thought, you could keep this shit from me, yea
You burnt bitch, I heard the story
You played me, you even gave him head.
Now you're asking for me back
Your just another act
Look elsewhere, cause you're done with me


Fuck what I said it dont mean shit now
Fuck the presents, might as well throw em out
Fuck all those kisses, they didn't mean jack
Fuck you you ho, I dont want you back

Ya questioned, did I care
You could ask anyone, I even said
Ya were my great one
Now its over, but I do admit I'm sad.
It hurts real bad, I can't sweat that, cuz I loved a hoe

Fuck what I said it dont mean shit now
Fuck the presents might as well throw em out
Fuck all those kisses, they didn't mean jack
Fuck you you ho, I dont want you back


                           

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Det låter ju inte alls bra hoppas du mår bättre snart.

Kram

2009-04-24 @ 22:06:03
Postat av: Anonym

Ursäkta mitt namn försvann

2009-04-24 @ 22:07:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0